alphainventions.com

<unbiased info>AlphaInventions is a service that receives posts from services such as wordpress and shows them</unbiased post>

<rant>I don’t want no stinking site showing me blog for 5 seconds and it counting as 140 hits! that’s why I blocked it at http://www.alphainventions.com/block</rant&gt;

3 Responses to “alphainventions.com”

  1. alphainventions Says:

    Thanks for posting both versions of your thoughts on alphainventions.com

  2. raptortech97 Says:

    Welcome. It’s my job to provide my readers with a fair, unbiased opinion, or at least tell them when it’s biased.

  3. raptortech97 Says:

    DUDE! I’m still getting hits, even though I blocked it!


Leave a Reply

