Scheduling Posts

Some of you may have noticed that my posts have been behaving oddly, ie. disappearing. This is not your computer/browser, nor is it WordPress’s fault. I’m to take the blame. I have been in a creative streak, hence the recent one post/day. I have been writing many posts and publishing before I remember to schedule them, resulting in a post appearing in the blogosphere for up to a minute.

Why am I scheduling posts? I want to make my posts regular so that readers don’t get fed up when I post five posts in one day then nothing for a week. I also want to be able to write when I feel like it, yet let the readers have regularity. So from now forward, If I post actual content, it will be served at noon GMT, without daylight savings.

Leave a Reply

