Posts/Time

Posts/Day: 26/83 ~ 31%

I have to remember that my blog started on 8/24/2009 so  I know my posts/time.

http://www.timeanddate.com/date/duration.html?y1=2009&m1=8&d1=24&y2=2009&m2=9&d2=27&ti=off
Last date I updated this: 11/15/2009
Time difference: 83 days
Posts as of then: 26
Posts/Day: 26/83 ~ 31%

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Due to large amounts of spam, all comments must notice something specific in the blog

Not okay:Great post. Keep up the great work. <link>

Okay: Great post. I had no idea that passwords were so vulnerable. You might be interested in <link>.

Leave a Reply

